Bridge of Spies Movie in Loganholme, QLD

Bridge_of_Spies_poster

The film stars Tom Hanks, Mark Rylance, Amy Ryan, and Alan Alda. Based on the 1960 U-2 incident, the film is set during the Cold War and tells the story of lawyer James B. Donovan who is entrusted with negotiating the release of Francis Gary Powers—a pilot whose U-2 spy plane was shot down over the Soviet Union—in exchange for Rudolf Abel, a captive Soviet KGB spy held under the custody of the United States.

Event Cinema Loganholme

  • Address: Cnr Bryants Rd & Pacific Hwy, Loganholme, QLD, 4129
  • Telephone: 07 3440 9300

Timings

  • 3:15PM, 3:30PM, 6:15PM, 6:45PM & 8:40PM – Thursday 29 October 2015
  • 10AM, 10:30AM, 12:45PM, 3:15PM, 3:30PM, 6:15PM, 6:45PM & 8:40PM – Friday 30 October 2015
  • 10AM, 10:30AM, 12:45PM, 3:15PM, 3:30PM, 6:15PM, 6:50PM & 8:40PM – Saturday 31 October 2015
  • 10AM, 10:30AM, 12:45PM, 3:15PM, 3:30PM, 6:15PM, 6:45PM & 8:40PM – Sunday 1 November 2015
  • 10AM, 10:30AM, 12:45PM, 3:15PM, 3:30PM, 6:15PM, 6:45PM & 8:40PM – Monday 2 November 2015
  • 10AM, 12:45PM, 3PM, 3:15PM, 6:15PM, 6:40PM & 8:40PM – Tuesday 3 November 2015
  • 10AM, 10:10AM, 12:45PM, 3:15PM, 3:30PM, 6:15PM, 6:20PM & 8:40PM – Wednesday 4 November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM  – Thursday 5 November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM – Friday 6  November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM – Saturday 7 November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM – Sunday 8 November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM – Monday 9 November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM – Tuesday 10 November 2015
  • 10:45AM, 1PM & 9:15PM – Wednesday 11 November 2015

Bridge of Spies Movie Trailer

Tags:

Can't Find What You Are Looking For? Browse All Indian Businesses

Leave a Comment