Burnt Hollywood Movie in Albury, NSW

download

Burnt is an upcoming 2015 American comedy-drama film directed by John Wells and written by Steven Knight. The film stars Bradley Cooper, Sienna Miller, Omar Sy, Daniel Brühl, Matthew Rhys, Alicia Vikander, Uma Thurman and Emma Thompson. The film is scheduled to be released on October 30, 2015 by The Weinstein Company.

Village Cinema Albury

  • Address: 456 Dean St, Albury NSW 2640
  • Telephone: 02 6021 3044

Timings

  • 7PM  & 9:15PM – Friday 23 October 2015
  • 10AM, 2:15PM, 4PM, 7:15PM  & 9:30PM  – Saturday 24 October 2015
  • 2:15PM, 4PM, 4:30PM,  7PM  & 9:15PM  – Sunday 25 October 2015
  • 11AM, 4PM, 4:30PM,  7PM  & 9:15PM  – Monday 26 October 2015
  • 11AM, 4PM, 4:30PM,  7PM  & 9:15PM  – Tuesday 27 October 2015
  • 11AM, 4PM, 4:30PM,  7PM  & 9:15PM  – Wednesday 28 October 2015
  • 9:30PM – Thursday 29 October 2015
  • 9:30PM – Friday 30 October 2015
  • 9:30PM – Saturday 31 October 2015
  • 9:30PM – Sunday 1 November 2015
  • 9:30PM – Monday 2 November 2015
  • 9:30PM – Tuesday 3 November 2015
  • 9:30PM – Wednesday  4 November 2015

Burnt Movie Trailer

 

Cast

  • Bradley Cooper as Adam Jones
  • Sienna Miller as Helene
  • Omar Sy as Michel
  • Daniel Brühl as Tony
  • Matthew Rhys as Reece
  • Alicia Vikander as Anne Marie
  • Uma Thurman as Simone
  • Emma Thompson as Dr. Rosshilde
  • Lily James as Sara
  • Riccardo Scamarcio as Max

Burnt Movie Details

  • Directed by: John Wells
  • Produced by: Stacey Sher, Erwin Stoff, John Wells
  • Screenplay by: Steven Knight
  • Story by: Michael Kalesniko
  • Starring: Bradley Cooper, Sienna Miller, Omar Sy, Daniel Brühl, Matthew Rhys, Alicia Vikander, Uma Thurman, Emma Thompson
  • Music by: Rob Simonsen
  • Cinematography: Adriano Goldman
  • Edited by: Nick Moore
  • Production company: Shiny Penny Productions, 3 Arts Entertainment, Battle Mountain Films
  • Distributed by: The Weinstein Company
  • Release dates: October 30, 2015 (United States)
  • Running time: 100 minutes
  • Country: United States
  • Language: English

Tags:

Can't Find What You Are Looking For? Browse All Indian Businesses

Leave a Comment

*