Queensland Telugu Association

Queensland Telugu Association

  • President: Dr Prakash Nallamilli,
  • Secretary: Mr Dasharathi Karamchedu,
  • Treasurer: Dr Prasad Rao Nagulapalli,

Managing Committee


  • Mrs Rama Kanchibotla,
  • Mr Rajesh Mavaduru.

To become a member and to find out about upcoming activities organised by the QTA Please contact

  • Dasharathi dasharathi@optusnet.com.au 04106993290 or
  • Prakash nal_prakash@yahoo.com.au, 3356 6456

Important Links

Can't Find What You Are Looking For? Browse All Indian Businesses

Leave a Comment